Timeshare Release Now Customer Testimonials
Read Timeshare Release Now Testimonials Timeshare Consumer Protection & Advocacy Team
We received our final release & settlement docs this morning at 11am EST. We started with TRN on June 1st, 2017 and literally 6-8 weeks, we are no longer Timeshare owners. We were told so many lies about this whole vacation package ordeal that we just didn't know what to believe anymore, contacting TRN was probably the best thing we've ever done, just even getting the educational piece to it was a BONUS, we were informed about everything that was to happen throughout their Release Programs, as this being our first time. I now know the do's & don'ts of the Timeshare Industry and to NEVER buy a Timeshare again, even if it's given to us for FREE. If any of you need references i'm willing to bend over backwards for these guys, as they would do the same for me and anyone else. Matt B. San Jose, CA (Contact Email: mbhytechn@gmail.com Tel: (408)-355-5209)
Matthew B.
Released on Aug 4th, 2017  - Wyndham & Bluegreen Contracts
August 08, 2017
I was able to be released from my contract along with my sister-in-law Joanne. She is more computer savvy and she recorded a video for these guys. I'm so proud of the outcome and that we were finally helped not scammed. Timeshare Release Now hands down one of the #1 best companies we have ever dealt with in our entire lives. Everything they explained to us happened verbatim, and I couldn't ask for anything more. We received our release paperwork in the mail on June 19th, 2017 and was the best damn day of my friggin lives. THANKS TO TRN FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!!! REFERENCES CALL 205-504-7227 My Sisters video review for Timeshare Release Now is below https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cpnk6-e7P8s or CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO
Susan & David D.
Released from Bluegreen Resorts & Vacation Village Contracts on June 10th, 2017  - from Chelsea, AL
July 19, 2017
I received my termination paperwork in the mail today! After 8 weeks we are no longer liable for this financial nightmare. We were so leary in the beginning but within no-time (3-days) we were set to ease, once we received our certified paperwork from their office in Portland, ME. Sorry if I was a pain in the rear in the beginning, I was just scared to get taken again, my apologies. And to the next person reading this and about to sign up with TRN, don't hesitate, we did and it was fine in literally a couple days. Every call was answered or returned on time and all we had to do was contact our assigned case agent every 2 weeks, they stopped all of our payments within 1-3 hours after signing up and life is GOOD NOW! Back to where we started, credit is UP! HATS OFF, You guys are THE BEST & cheapest quote we received! Thank You so much for your help! I will refer anyone with a Timeshare to you guys. A+ COMPANY!
Priscilla E. from Adelanto, CA
Terminated July 9th, 2017  - Grandview - Eldorado Resorts - Lando Resorts
July 18, 2017
Thank You Portland, ME for the hardwork you put into my case. I do apologize for the heartache I might have caused during the duration of the program while you guys were helping me, look what I was dealing with (can you blame us). I will send a "Thank You" gift for our condolences & appreciation. You guys should be acknowledged more for everything you've done for us and probably every American Citizen that has walked through your doors. Lastly, I would recommend this company to anyone with a Timeshare looking to get released and if you think you deserve your money back, ask the case analyst about it. We received a nice $check from TLC Resorts now Trading Places International. Now we didn't receive EVERY PENNY but something was better than nothing. We got a piece of cake without the frosting and we are OKAY with that. Just look at the amount of money they saved us in a 10-yr period, will blow your mind. I cant believe I was dumb enough to even get myself into this whole ordeal and thank god for these people. I worked with Dustin and Jonathan in Case Management, if you can request to work with one of these guys, they were awesome and will work with your financial situations. Thanks Again TRN! (I wont buy another Timeshare, I PROMISE)  - Wife says THANK-YOU DUSTIN & TEAM IMMENSELY~ Matt Barnes & Allison H.
Matt & Allison Barnes
References Cell/Mobile: 408-355-5209  - 2 Deeds
June 14, 2017
This is a god send finding these guys! I was at the point of just giving up until I heard the AD on the radio. I was on the way to work at the time and spoke with a gentleman by the name of Dustin and he insured me that we would be taking care of me from beginning to finish. We did everything on my drive to work and was able to stop all payments for us within 3 hours. It is unbelievable of what they accomplished for me, I would like to endorse this company and take any reference calls or emails regarding the work they completed for me in just a short period of time. Hats off! Thanks Timeshare Release Now ~ Marie Burky
Marie Burkholder
References Call: (989) 274-8195  - Cancelled Vacation Village Resorts
June 14, 2017
Hi all you hard workers at Timeshare Release Now,thank you for having our names taken off the Contract we had at Vacation Village at Parkway. My wife Diane could not believe it finally happened, after two failed attempts by other suspect company's that cost us many dollars for no results. For all those who read this Review, don't take any notice of those negative reviews they must be coming from disgruntled employees or someone that dont like to follow instructions. My dealings with Timeshare Release now was Professional and they kept their promises, what more could you ask for. We tried not to bother them to much, but we reside here in Australia and we let the professionals get the job done. Not only did we get cancelled but received a full refund of our initial down payment and purchase price back!! I thought our rep was joking when they mentioned this to us in the beginning. I would of been happy either way, money back or not. Once again thank you to all the hard workers at T.R.N.for having our names taken off Timeshare Contract. Michael and Diane Gould Australia Clients
Michael & Diane Gould
Marketing PR  - Dun & Bradstreet
June 05, 2017
We finally got rid of this timeshare after 8 years of paying for it, trying to sell, rent the whole 9 and NOTHING happened. I was given Dustin's number from a friend and called him, he was very helpful, polite, never asked for a penny just basically educated me and husband about what to do and not do but again we are dealing with timeshares and I was very unsure of believing him at first so I did some research, called a few previous successful cancelled clients and the rest I crossed my fingers. I ended up calling back in about a week and signed up with them to help me get out of this timeshare..all happened like they said, I didn't get any money back but I am out and free and we no longer pay the $400 per month and $1,200 annually .. thanks again timeshare release for helping us resolve our issues. If anyone has issues or need a reference just give us a ring and we can set the record straight- thanks again TRN
Decided not to disclose
CANCELLED  - 979-224-5387 
June 02, 2017
WOW! Thank You guys so much for helping us with the release of our Timeshare contracts. This was the first legitimate company we have encountered since owning this horrible Timeshare. It has been nothing but a nightmare.  These guys are amazing and I will do anything for them for helping me out and sticking true to their word. God is watching at the amount of people you guys are helping. Thank You again GOD BLESS!
Junie L.
Cancelled Fall 2016  - 817-739-0462
June 01, 2017
If you are reading this and not sure on what to do with your Timeshare, SIGN UP WITH TRN IF YOU'RE SMART! Don't be like us, we stood on the fence for over 6 months before we finally pulled the trigger, and I so wish I listened to them back when they first spoke to me and husband. Long story short, we are terminated completely from the Timeshare after a long hard 6 years of making dreadful payments and never using it once. TRN saved us BIG TIME, and I owe one to you guys for the hard work you put into our case. It took longer than expected but it was also my fault for not reaching out when I was instructed to, I have a busy busy life with work, family etc. Thank you for understanding and cooperating with me. YOU GUYS ROCK! Thanks TRN! THUMBS UP D.Slawson
Donna S.
Managing Partner  - Aero Technologies, Inc.
May 31, 2017
RECEIVED OUR TERMINATION & SETTLEMENT DOCUMENTS TODAY IN THE MAIL! THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT EVERYONE WAS TELLING US WOULD HAPPEN IF WE JUST STICK TO THE INSTRUCTIONS AND GUIDANCE FROM OUR CASE MANAGER, 8 DREADFUL WEEKS, AND WE ARE DONE! THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE, I WILL TAKE ANY EMAILS OR PHONE CALLS FOR REFERENCES. YOU GUYS DID AN AMAZING JOB, BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!! IM SATISFIED WITH THE RESULTS AND WOULD INSIST ANYONE THAT OWNS A TIMESHARE TO AT LEAST TALK TO THESE GUYS, GET ADVICE AND DECIDE IF IT'S WORTH IT OR NOT. WE WERE PAYING AROUND $410/PER MONTH, IT WAS A NO-BRAINER FOR US. D.FERRAZ My give back/appreciation to company: Reference Calls before 8pm EST please or email anytime...(267)-370-1700
Daniel & Petra F.
Wyndham Vacations  - Cancelled Today 5/24/17
May 18, 2017
We just received a check today for $38,400! Is this even REAL, We are in shock that this even worked. First off, I would like to apologize for my behaviors and mishaps while you were helping us, you know its just hard to believe for the 6th time after being screwed by so many Timeshare companies with the same ol \"Want to get rid of yout timeshare\" This was the first REAL company and actually explained everything step by step. Everything happened verbatim as they explained it before we signed up. We will sure be sending you people to help, my sister needs to talk to you guys. Thanks TRN ~Mike & J Collins
Mike & Joanne Collins
December 20, 2016
Thank You for the hard work you put into our case. We received the letter today that we are terminated and no longer obligated to pay the debt. We are FREE & CLEAR of this financial nightmare because of these guys! I will be sending friends and family to ya\'ll.
Carl Kitchens
501-988-2546  - Bluegreen Resorts
November 18, 2016
Timeshare Release Now Representative, Mr. Michaels has been a great blessing to my husband and I as we sought to cancel our timeshare. From the very outset we saw that he meant business, and that we had found the right person. He got on the job right away and let us know that we could reach him anytime. We felt like family. I am very delighted to say that within reasonable time The Advocacy Team got us out of our timeshare. We are now debt free. Thanks to Timeshare Release Now Representative Dustin and his team for being so prompt and for performing a job so well done. My husband and I are very grateful for and are very pleased for the quality service we received and will do whatever we can to show our gratitude to these guys. J.H Would you like to hear from us? We wold love to tell you our story. Please call 267-770-6383
Juanita H.
267-770-6383  - Cancelled Today
November 15, 2016
Received our paperwork in the mail today. TERMINATED! We didn't receive money back, but we got good use out of it while we had it. Thank You for helping us right in time for the holidays, couldn't be any better timing. A+ SERVICES! THANK YOU AGAIN! PS I will be sending you guys referrals like I mentioned before we started working together, I'm a man of my word as well!  -MARK & VITO 516-983-6772
MARK & VITO
Cancel - Refund  - Palms Country Club
November 04, 2016
After 8 weeks of agonizing back and forth letters, we were finally OUT! Thanks to Timeshare Release Now for their hard work and patience. You guys made it look to easy! THANKS
Bruce W.
August 14, 2016
Once again I cannot thank you enough! "I was speaking with our Case Analyst this morning, Keith and David of Timeshare Release Now Maine Advocacy Group this morning". They were very patient, very careful with dealing with our credit/s. The best part is that everything they said before they started happened verbatim. That's how I knew this was working right from the start. Thank You TRN! You saved our lives.
J. Bravo
435-237-7326  - Cancelled 11/1/16
July 22, 2016
Thank You Portland Team! You guys rock! First company to actually do what they say they are doing. God is watching, Good Job!
Anne P.
Cancelled 920-685-5431  - Multiple Contract
July 06, 2016
Thank you for not treating us like the 10 other companies we've dealt with in the past. You guys were true, honest, and loyal to us. A+ in my book!
Miles & Marilyn Shawley
Cancelled 270-877-6482  - Multiple Contracts
January 01, 2016